skip navigation

BOARD INFO

Jim Moore

President

Phone: 315-730-8311

Greg Huber

Treasurer

MaryClaire Pineau

Vice President

Corey Chapman

Secretary

2015-16 BOARD MEMBERS / JOB DUTY

POSITION NAME PHONE # EMAIL
Registrar Doug Tomandl 315-246-8540 dtomandl@msn.com
Scheduler Steve Byrne 315-702-4905 seroof@verizon.net
Mite Sheduler Adam Winslow 315-730-9687 adam.winslow@auburndoubledays.com
Recruitment / Retention Doug Tomandl 315-246-8540 dtomandl@msn.com
Equipment Rep. Mike Hogan & Brian Donovan 315-730-4797 hoagiepro@yahoo.com
Sectional Rep. Jim Moore 315-730-8311 moorebummer@gmail.com
Safesport Coordinator Mike Jones 315-209-2926 maslill06@gmail.com
Grievance / Disciplinary Chairman Mike Hogan 315-730-4797 hoagiepro@yahoo.com
8 & under Coordinator Adam Winslow 315-730-9687 adam.winslow@auburndoubledays.com
Referee Assigner Joel Miglionica 315-283-6329 migsy32@aol.com
Learn to Skate Joe Plis & Justin Wood
Tournament Director John Montone 315-730-6903 mmontone@hotmail.com
Parent Education MaryClaire Pineau 315-651-0090 mcpineau@hotmail.com
Fundraising Paul Diffin diffin30@outlook.com
Team Manager Rep. Corey Chapman 315-406-7676 corey@meetthechapmans.com
Snowbelt Rep. Brian Donovan & Mike Hogan 315-729-3144 donovanbt@yahoo.com
Coaching Coordinator / ACE Director Mike Jones 315-209-2926 maslill06@gmail.com
Member Jen Young 99stevenjen@gmail.com
Jerseys Melanie Maher 315-569-2047 melmaher12@gmail.com
Website Editor Martin Hooker Martin.Hooker81@gmail.com